Bees and Flowers

in #naturephotography6 years ago

I had a bit of free time this morning, so I took some photos with the new lens, here are some Bees and bugs to make your weekend colorful!

IMG_8247_cropped_small.jpg

IMG_8313_small_cropped.jpg

IMG_8327_small.jpg

Have a good one!

Simba.

Sort:  

photos taken with new lenses are very good in color.

The second photo is very nice.

Cantik sekali

All photos are so amazing.

Thanks a lot! Thats the new lens, not me :)

What new lens? These are pretty awsome. especially the 1st one

It's a 18-200mm lens that I got from a friend who no longer owns a canon camera :)

You are so lucky. My friend have a 70-200mm canon lens but I bet she won't juat give it to me when (or if) she quit

Well, he had no reason keeping it, he just decided to give it over for someone to make a good use of :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74