An amazing, red dragonfly

in #naturephotography6 years ago

From your upvotes, I realize you all like my dragonflies, so here's another one!
This one is amazing red!

IMG_8318_small_cropped.jpg

Enjoy :)

Simba

Sort:  

Wow so sweet! Where have you got this?

Out in the fields, close to my house :)

Nice post friend

Wow it sure is looking pretty awesome :)

I have not really seen a red one by the way ;)

Pretty rare butterfly !

I've seen all colors really, but that one was such an amazing, deep red :) Thanks for your vote :)

It looks pretty unique by the way !

While that's what makes it unique !

Yeah, it's a very nice one, I wish I could get a bit closer though.

amazing very nice comment.thanks my brother @simba

really awesome post or comment

wow, this is a very beautiful red dragonfly, you take a pretty good picture.

Waaaw... Amazing..
I like that...

Very well taken closeup shot :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97