TODAY ANOTHER UNIQUE WATERFALLS IN MY PROVINCE YOU NEED TO CHECK.

pal4.jpg
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

A pleasant afternoon to all of you my dear steemians! HAPPY HEARTS DAY FRIENDS. I HOPE YOU WILL ENJOY WITH A BLAST. I know our boys for now are busy planning to make a surprise for there one and only. My cheers for you boys cherish the moment with your special someone you love.

Well, today another unique venue for outing. If you are planning with your summer vacation try to visit in our town for only a day trip escapade. This unique shape of falls is just like a basin with a deep looking like color green.

This is considered as a top natural attraction in my town.I'm proud to present to you my town called Municipality of Pamplona. This town has a numerous rivers system. Thats why yesterday I started to promote my own town to be familiar if you are planning to have an adventure summer vacations.
Yesterday I posted about Honop Falls so this time you will discover another series of natural beauty called Palaypal Falls.

Palaypay Falls is located 12 kilometers from the Poblacion of Pamplona and you can reached here within 30 minutes drive. If you want to walk you will and cherished the moment you reached here for almost 2 hours from the town. But if you have rides its easy for you see right away and feel the refreshing ambiance of nature in our unnoticed secret place of Palaypay.

HOW WILL YOU REACH HER STEEMIANS

If you want to go here, see to it you have a perfect shoes for hiking that will long last of the rough roads because you know it is not yet well develop friends. And then enough foods because we don't have any restaurant yet in this place. And then,if you are from Dumaguete so you will rides and passed two town before you reach in Pamplona. You will passed two places of Sibulan until you reach Tanjay City it takes 30 minutes to travel. And then another 30 minutes to reach in Pamplona town. So from Pamplona main town, you are going to proceed to a junction between Brgy. Datagon and Brgy. Balayong where you will be heading to Datagon road.

So as what I've said above it is a rough roads the first few kilometers going there is very smooth until you will reached the last house of the area friends. It is very adventure because the road is connected some elevated path. Ups and down path.

pal2.jpg
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

This is another series of unique falls you need to check steemians. This falls are connected with three layers. Its just like a layer of cake friends. You don't need to pay entrance because its all free offered foe you just try and discover this place. Just bring foods with you because even carenderias the locals are not selling here. Some foreigners also most will visit here bringing with a big backpack. Very adventure.

We are very glad if there are some people who are not living here will take time to visit and discover this unnoticed natural beauty of falls in our hinterlands. Mostly our hinterlands here have a unique creatures and it is untouched by the local people.

pala1.jpg
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

This falls have many trees on the sides wherein you can stay under the trees. This falls is a flowing water of course. Its is three layers flowing water nestled in the mountain ridges of Sibulan which the waters contained with a sulfuric content.

What is the formed of this falls

  1. The first tier has the highest drop sliding down to a deep basin.

  2. Second level it has a deep natural pool which it is anxious to take a dip as it was really deep looking by the surrounding basin.

  3. The third basin falls has a beautiful natural pool with an uncertain depth wherein you can enjoy to the fullest you want. Very relaxing.

I invited you friends just to take time visit here in my own town and discover many unique natural falls with different shapes and forms.

Thats all for today steemians. I hope you enjoy dropping by my page. And i wish you will try to visit in this place. No worries you were safe here. I hope you like it and help me promoting this nature in our hinterlands province of Negros Oriental. Thank you so much steemians for you solid support to me. I just do my best to the fullest I can.ONCE AGAIN HAPPY VALENTINES DAY MY DEAR STEEMIANS! Keep steemings!

Please vote as you witnesses just type in the box click the three lines besides your profile and look vote for witnesses and type @steemgigs as our support of sir Boy Terry @surpassinggoogle.

I would like to thank always for the unconditional love you've given to me for supporting my blog always like: @surpassinggoogle, @bayanihan, @hr1, @bue, @arcange, @juvyjabian, @eurogee @funtravel and the rest supports thank you so much for always being there for me.

FOLLOW, RESTEEM AND UPVOTE ME FOR MORE UPDATES:

@sharatots

SALAMAT PO NG MARAMING BESES.

XOXO,

SARAH

YOUR AUTHOR OF THE DAY BLOGGER. THANK YOY STEEMIANS!

KEEP STEEMING AND GOD BLESS YOU!

Sort:  

Thank you @yusufordu for dropping by my page you are welcome here to visit in our areas. Keep steeming!

Wow anha tah heheheh

O2x ba...tara na

Koug tah moalboal heeheh

Kanus a????

Karng friday uli sat but hapit me strawbwrry farm kouga imu uyab hehehe

Kinsa man kuyug nimu day???

Bertlee heheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40