Sunday’s birds

597D24C6-2DBA-4378-A84A-9A715A10D2EB.jpeg

This pretty green honey creeper has started finding its way into the kitchen. I captured it hanging above the hammock looking in through the open door today.

A warbler sits on the ironwork to sing its song

9CE5C2D5-77F7-4382-92D9-1EFFEEB54E6F.jpeg

4C440628-EBA6-4804-971C-2ECFE4F83A0A.jpeg

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

@sallybeth23 you capture the most amazing pictures. I would love to be any being in your neighborhood. lol! It is like your own little paradise.

Wow Patricia, you smooth tongued angel! You get 100% upvote for that especially nice comment. ☀️

Does this mean I get to be one of your beings? 😂😇😂😇lol! And, thank you!

hi dear @sallybeth23 I'm new joining Steemit,your photography is very nice, i liked it, thank you for share,this's my first comment

Pleased to meet you Tanjina. I am honoured to have received your first vote and have given it 100% upvote. I look forward to seeing your blog too.I am following you.

This post has been Resteemed and upvoted by @alimuddin

Dear @sallybeth23 Really your photography is awesome,, i love your post all time,,, thank you for this post,,i always with you D: @sallybeth23

Thank you so much Ali, resteems are much appreciated. You are a great supporter to have ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

thank you dear @sallybeth23 i can't forget you

very good post,,, nice photography,,,,

bear @sallybety23

thank you for commenting

welcome friend

awesome photography dear lovely friend @sallybeth23 and beautiful nature

really beautiful photography.

\geeeeez @sallybeth23. Did you really take these images???

All images on my blog are taken by me.

You're anointed @sallybeth23..

☺️🌈⭐️☀️🌴💛

Nice clicks, Most of time when i try to click birds photo the ran away.

Well it takes time and a lot of patience. But I enjoy jus t sitting watching nature with my camera in my hand, I spend hours doing it .So it is easy because I enjoy it.

supper photography D: @sallybeth23

thank you for share

i'new to steemit

please visit my blog

Excellent post with a photography I love your every post carry on dear@sallybeth23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54