Blue Speckled Moth

26478160_Unknown.JPG

I didn't notice this beautiful creature straight away, at first I thought I was looking at a piece of uneven floor.

26478144_Unknown.JPG

Then I noticed him properly for the first time.

26478128_Unknown.JPG

26478112_Unknown.JPG

26478160_Unknown.JPG

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Great job buddy.
Keep it up and let us see what next :)

Thanks very much

Amazing :)

Thank you very much

What a wonderful creature!
Awesome fur and antenna :D

Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you very much and big thanks for the resteem

whether the insect's animal is venomous

I don't think so, I picked him up and took him outside on my hand without being bitten.

It is very beautiful insect. You did great work. Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you , he is stunning isn't he! 💛⭐️🦋😂🌈

amazing shots

seriously, where do you live? :D
amazing job showing the good of scary...

This is Costa Rica. Thanks

Holy cow I would have totally just thought it was part of the floor too and maybe accidentally stepped on it!

Haha thanks for your comment, i nearly did

Good focal distance ... nature is perfect

Thanks very much

Nice shot! I don't get to see.much of them at home nowadays. There used to be so many months at night but I don't see even one. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64