IS AVOCADO PART OF YOUR DIET?

This small avocado tree is a blessing.
Size doesn't matter at all.
The last time I counted from the side of the picture
I found 25 avocados in there.

Mr Entertainer did check them already.
They are not fully ready.
The tree belongs to my neighbor.
The whole family is vegetarian.
Off course avocados are part of their menu.
Luckily she said I can help myself when they are ready.

Here yo have a close up on how nice they are.
I will check it back on the morning and count how many total on the tree.
I know they will be yummy.
Where I leave, it is against the association to have any fruit tree.
I guess they do not know what an avocado tree look like.
Hope it stays that small and keep producing nice fruits.

a friend came by and advised me to eat an avocado a day.
At first I tried.
I will try weekly due to price and availability.
So much can be done with that tree.
Avocado promotes the good cholesterol.
It suppresses the bad cholesterol.
The seed when dry can be the best anti-oxidant
ever created.
No wonder why the Almighty gives us the plant
for healing.
Do you have plenty of avocados in your surroundings?

Photo: iphone Xmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78