Spring Is Here Brought Bees And Blossom ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป

in #naturephotography โ€ข 7 years ago

Everywhere flowers blossoming and bees humming, going from one flower to another, pollinating all.

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

LG G6+ Cam

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

My account was hacked Fake login windows appear, and you loose your account when you sign in, that is how i lost it, Now i am deleting all dangerous links, Fucking hackers- go to work

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I think u r full off shit - the user @davidsilas doesn't exist but sure did ask me for my usernames and password for "returnig user login" so with your "good" advice you could have easely highjacked my steem account - Everybody BE AWARE !!!!

Yes, indeed. Apparently David is a busy little man. He stole some of my photos too, lol!

You right not all people have good intentions, we should be aware

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Yes.. unfortunatly you are right.. this platform is for sharing and helping promote each others content and it's a shame ppl abuse that insted of contributing to the success of the whole idea

Remember that the private key should not be written on any other website that does not belong to the Steemit network. Any other page that requests this key could be trying to steal your accounts.

You are super right and that is where my suspicions began.

Scumbucket (that's you @land0) reported.

I have my account back, thx for reporting this hacker who stole my account

Tnx - apreciated ๐Ÿ‘

My account was hacked i just got it back, i lost my account by login, in fake login window

Awesome Work!

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase alongside nine other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the February 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

What is a flower??

If you ment - what is that flower - you need to be a bit more accurate about which one ๐Ÿ˜„

Lavender and rosemary?

Yup you're right ๐Ÿ˜Ž on the 3 first photos it is lavender and the next one is rosemary

I like how You describe flowers , with bees who run from flower to flower. I have a delicious post please check and Tell me your opinion

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜„ of course i will ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Great photography...beautiful flowers....those are very Busy bees !

Busy bee indeed - that meens a lot of wild honey if i'll find the hive's location ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‹

Organic honey makes everything taste better ๐Ÿ˜ happy hunting ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71