Did the “black magic” work?

27673c67-0d91-4063-8ad8-c50308395d01.jpeg


A couple of days ago I posted a picture of my feet with black gooey stuff all over them.

I was trying to prevent another infection from any bite and a trip to the doctor like last time.

I’m proud to say that my weird experiment worked for once!

48 hours later and my foot is so much better than I could have imagined!

I put the charcoal on again for 30 minutes the next morning, and now it looks like this:

No swelling! Redness mostly gone!

Then just kept up with lavender and tea tree oil.

Itched yesterday but barely today.

Yay!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hmm, looks like the poison turned your nails silver.... is there any poison that'll turn your nails gold? Special gold beetle or something?

If there is, sign me up for poisoning lol

She also took colloidal silver.

Impressive!! Adding it to the 'stuff I know now' list!

@riverflows x

Yeah!! I'm pretty impressed too! It's 100% better already...can't even tell something happened. That's SO abormal for me. Sometimes I can't even put on a flip flop sandal for the next 3 days because my foot gets so big! So yes...this works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78