Geometry in nature

in #naturephotography6 years ago

Yesterday after a pretty rough morning at work I decided to go for a walk in nature to the botanical gardens (nature over people any day!) and I was right, I felt so much better afterwards😁
The gardens are beautiful but the flowers themselves and the patterns are just beautiful💜

These ones were my favourites😊

image

image

image
Paint splatter plants! I wish I knew their botanical name, they're beautiful😊

image

image

image
Fibonacci ❤️😻

image

image

image

These seed pods!! 😳 I spotted them from far away because of the colour - they are huge!! And poisonous to touch apparently. They look like giant pine cones! Very cool.

image

image

image

Such awesome colours, a real recharge for the brain❤️

image

image

Nature is good for the soul😊

Sort:  

If you're ever out my way make sure you check out Mt Annan botanical gardens. My back deck over looks it. It is actually the largest botanical gardens in Australia

Really beautiful pics... Love them💜💜💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38