Couldn’t Wish For More

in #naturephotography6 years ago

Year is coming to an end and most of us are looking forward to the New Years Eve.

C6A77846-69B1-4B58-A282-C3482E25F6C8.jpeg
~Canmore, AB (Dec 25, 2018)

I have to say my year was wonderful. I have a lot of great memories. I spent most of my days at work that I loved with great coworkers by my side. The rest of the time I spent with my dear ones. I got a chance to travel abroad and within Alberta province. I attended many music concerts, stand up shows, and festivals. I spent a lot of time with my friends and family. I found a music group in which I got a chance to do what I love the most. I had luck with my car that didn’t need any major maintenance and I was safe on the road. All the little things made my year perfect and I couldn’t wish for anything more.

I hope you enjoyed yours. If not, you still have one more day to make it count :)

Sort:  

That’s a gorgeous shot! I’ve never been to that part of the world, but I’d love to see it some time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

A wonderful year, also enjoy my 2018, get to steemit and it's the best of experiences, Happy New Year for you, your family and your friends

Greetings from Venezuela!

I absolutely love that picture! It's actually nice to hear all the positive experiences you had in 2018! I'm sure 2019 will also be a good year 🎉

Hello @k4r1nn! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77