How my passion start? Jak zaczęła się moja pasja :)

Hello,

This very beautiful day in Poland and very good day for taking photos! :) Yesterday, I was on bike trip with my boyfriend and I have occasion to take photo of amazing landscape near the river and also take some macros od flower :)
Photography is my passion and I can realize it with my new camera Sony alfa 6000. My parents made that gift for me one year ago when I graduated. I've been studing chemistry for five years and my specialty was analytical chemistry.

Photo that I'm showing you today is one of my favourite, but is not a macro ;). I took this photo when I was at the seaside Rowy one year ago. This seaside is near the Slowinski National Park and it's the most beautiful place I've ever seen!

DSC00761.JPG

Greetings,
Kasia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40