Good Evening

in #naturephotography7 years ago

good evening.JPG
Sunday evening ended with a pretty sky display, even though the temperature is very frigid. The wind makes it unbearable. Among the people, I ran in and out real fast to wherever that I have to go. Snow is in the forecast for us here tomorrow. It would be interesting to see another day completely covers in white.

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

It was a nice sunset here in Michigan and I hope it warms up soon.

Me too! I am tired of this cold, snow and ice!

Incredibly gorgeous Icy..........yes the temperatures are very frigid here too!

Thank you dear Lena!

I always fascinated by the color of skies.. Nice photo.

Thank you!

Wow! You’re levels are nice 👏🏻

Thank you kindly!

You deserve my appreciation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82