Sort:  

very cool @gaottantacinque! Btw, if you don't have @dustsweeper yet let me know... You should learn how it works so if your posts don't get big votes, you can still get paid on them!

@ilovepoorpeople
I use @dustsweeper I deposited 0.8 sbd about 20 days ago but I only get 2 votes and no notification about my left balance. How can I see left Balance? And how can I get votes from @dustsweeper ?

It will automatically pick up your dustvotes, so anything that shows $0.02 or less will get upvoted on the 5th and 6th day.

As for the balance, just send in any amount over $0.10 sbd and it will give you your new balance. It will also give you 3 notifications when you are running low. It only takes out 1/2 of the upvote, so if you only had 2 taken out then you still have many many left.

Thanks a lot sir

Resteemed your post over 2,450+ followers! As Of My Free Resteem Service

Greetings @gaottantacinque 👦
Your post was📝I found Bambi in Florida🔚 was resteemed by @valentin86

image (1).png
Get🔛Your Free✅Resteem👓-🔚be more popular and visible to more people!


Best wishes☺

Your Post Had Been resteemed on @sam-resteem

resteem your steemit post using sam-resteem platform
--how it works:--
post your steemit URL post following this link below
https://busy.org/@sam-resteem/resteem-your-content-4

Thanks for using sam-resteem platform
Follow @sam-resteem

You won an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50