You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NATURE PHOTO CONTEST launches today with the theme MOUNTAINS!

Optional Text

The Grand Teton mountain range in Northwest Wyoming is one of my favorite places! I feel alive and inspired when I am there. I love to see and photograph its jagged peaks, gorgeous lakes, waterfalls and the famous and scenic Snake River. This photograph was taken on my most recent trip in October 2017 with my brother @jarvie when the seasons were crossing each other. This is a small section of the 40 mile long mountain range that dominates the Grand Teton National Park.

Sort:  

Thank you for your submission!

Congratulations on being a winner in this contest! Please see the Winners Announcement Post and the photo gallery. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52