You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATER WEDNESDAY NATURE PHOTO CONTEST IS OPEN! Share your photos of water in nature in any shape or form!

Here's my entry for WaterWednesday. I photographed this from a helicopter with the door removed. It was on the way to a commercial photo shoot where I was going to be photographing a silver mine in Nevada from the air. I figured I needed to "warm up" the camera on the way to the silver mine. Glad I did...

Lake Tahoe Aerial.jpg
click for larger view

This image and more info on my latest post here.

Sort:  

Thanks for your submission!

Amazing seascape and display of how many different colors the sea water can have, depending of depth, sea bottom structure, lighting conditions and probably ten other things :). Thanks for Your entry shot!

No problem, thank you for hosting the contest! I realize now that I forgot to write that this is Lake Tahoe.

CONGRATULATIONS on being a WINNER in the WATER WEDNESDAY Nature Photo Contest! Please see the Announcement Post.

WooHoo! Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30