You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Photo Contest Week #4 - WATER WEDNESDAY IS OPEN!

WY1A6576.jpg

I made this photo yesterday in the Blue Bay of Sevastopol. I went there in the evening with my family and I took a tripod and a camera with me. Choosing a place to shoot, I installed a tripod. But the wind was so strong that I had to hold hands while shooting. And when the sun appeared for a few seconds because of the clouds, it turned out that the lens glass was covered with small sea drops that gave an interesting optical effect.
It turned out that the strong wind that brought the drops was the harbinger of a real storm that is now raging outside my window ...

Sort:  

Wow, this is awesome! The yellow corner as a contrast to the otherwise quite blueish/greenish image with those additional drops - nice!

Congratulations on being a winner in the Water Wednesday Nature Photo Contest! See the ANNOUNCEMENT POST.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19