You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Photo Contest Week #5 - TREES TUESDAY IS OPEN!


Shade


_IGP1079.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryTrees
Settingsf/5.6 @ 1/250
CameraPentax K10D
Lens150 mm
LocationSan Luis Potosi, Mexico

I had gone for a walk near Rio Verde, Mexico and was walking throughout fields where locals were growing all kinds of things, especially oranges and the smell of oranges was everywhere. While I was walking I came across this scene.

All Photography is Original :
Enjoying my content? Please help support my efforts by resteeming.
Thanks So Much - Liquidtravel

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your submission. I love how the trees are framing the scene.

thank you very much.

Congratulations on being a winner in the Trees Tuesday Nature Photo Contest Week 5! See the ANNOUNCEMENT POST.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54