You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATER WEDNESDAY NATURE PHOTO CONTEST IS OPEN! Share your photos of water in nature in any shape or form!

in #naturephotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Thank you Shadalene to remind me to put the picture here as well, This morning (belgium) I think you did not have the new contest out yet :-)

this picture is taken in New Zealand, we did a trip to go and swim with dolphins, but the dophins had babys, so we did not go, because they can be very protective and there for can be dangerous. Later on we went in the sea anyway, because there were no dolphins when we got this beautifull present, they chose to come and swim with us. It was amazing! I hope you enjoy.
click to see the full image.

Sort:  

You're welcome, and thank you for your submission!
P.S. I've updated the contest rules, so the daily contests are now open for 24 hours. Hopefully this will make it easier for photographers around the world to submit their photos! :) Really appreciate your support of this contest!

It was no problem, As long as I have the blog I will not forget to place it. :-) i like it!

Dolphins - I had oportunity to touch this amazing animals one time in my life - this close meeting will stay in my memory for a lifetime! Beautiful, magical creatures. Thanks a lot for entry!

it is my pleasure, and I share your enthusiasm, thanks for your reaction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64