rocks on the beach waiting for the coming of the ocean waves - textures thursday

c46b989c-7970-4753-b51d-677ea15bd9b2.jpeg


xiaomi mi5x

Thanks for supporting my friends, upvote, comments and resteems 🙏
Terimakasih sudah mampir, upvote, komentar dan resteem🙏
Best regards @hubbsteem
#aceh
#indonesia
#photography
#photocontests
#photofeed
#steemitphotochallenge


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

@hubbsteem, you were able to convey the transparency of the water. I'm also trying to take a photo with my Casio camera.

Hi @vipnata thanks for visiting my blog.lucky me, the water was so clear, made it easy to me.I think you could do the same thing too, just keep trying, you'll get the 'taste'

Thanks, I just started taking pictures, I hope that I will succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74