You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATER WEDNESDAY NATURE PHOTO CONTEST IS OPEN! Share your photos of water in nature in any shape or form!

in #naturephotocontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my water picture. Captured in a middle of the Estonia. Main goal was to picture stars but i found an awesome place with a small lake.I dont know the lake´s name. It was in a middle of forest basically in the middle of nowhere. Oh and i heard that big bears live in this location, it was a little scary as well being there. image

Sort:  

Thanks for the submission!

Thanks for submission. Beautiful night sky, I really wish to see more water on this one, because the reflections could make amazing effect.

Yes reflextions are amazing. Unfortunately in this spesific place reeds were really high on the coast. I maxed out my tripod in height and this is the most water i could get on the shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65