Nature Photo Contest Week #4 - WATER WEDNESDAY - beautiful green lake

in #naturephotocontest6 years ago

this is my old photo when I go with my old friend to travel to this lake this photo is housed in south aceh famous for its green lake and I am very happy to be able to join this contest

image

I entered the contest and I followed a contest made by @naturecontest which is sponsored by @dmaytrokorol thanks @naturecontest has made this contest and i am happy to follow it, thanks

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.gq

beautiful green lake,i like it where is it?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39