Nature Photo Challenge - Day 6 - Through the Looking Glass

in #naturephotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @mateakrnic, for nomination :*
Today I'd like to nominate: @stalexmkl

I'm not completely sure about the whereabouts of this photo, but, if my memory serves me well, this photo was taken with Nikon L7/820 on a hill (?) above Barcelona in 2014. I can't say for sure because it was taken during a 5-minute break while on our way to Barcelona, and the only other proof that testifies to this mine is the other photo I put here, which is a photo of me and my friend having a heated discussion on the hill. Sadly, I remember neither the hill, nor the discussion. Would've blamed it on Sangria, but, sadly, we were all but drunk at the moment, so the blame is all mine :(

DSCN2123kk.jpg

DSCN2122.JPG

Rules:
For seven days you must upload a photo where nature or landscapes are the protagonists

-A brief explanation of the photo
-Sign the picture and say with which camera you took
-Payroll to someone every day
-Use the Same title and add something more
-Use the Tag #naturephotochallenge

Sort:  

Maturalac? Moje sjecanje na Barcu je glad na matiralcu ostalog se ne sjecam haaha

Onda sam još dobro prošla haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84