Nature Photo Challenge - Day 4 - Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Thank you, @mateakrnic, for nomination and the inspiration for this photo :*
Today I'd like to nominate: @schkure

So, this picture was taken somewhere between Los Angeles and Albuquerque, I'm guessing above the Sandia Mountains? I don't know. Anyway, it was taken by my beloved Nikon L7/820. I've got to say that I'm pretty proud of myself. I started this account believing I had zero good pictures and then I opened some maps and DAMN. Some pretty decent pictures for an amateur. I mean, don't get me wrong - I don't think I'm a professional or something - but my expectations were pretty low and when Matea nominated me for this, I thought I would have to ask her to lend me her phone because I had no idea what I would post and BAM - it's day 4 and I already have some photo-candidates for tomorrow. Not gonna lie, I'm kind of high fiving myself right now.

DSCN1685.JPG

Rules:
For seven days you must upload a photo where nature or landscapes are the protagonists

-A brief explanation of the photo
-Sign the picture and say with which camera you took
-Payroll to someone every day
-Use the Same title and add something more
-Use the Tag #naturephotochallenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65