Nature Photo Challenge - Day 6 - Priceless Thing That Money Will Never Be Able To Buy

Although it's very positive to earn a lot of money, usually the most precious things money can't buy. Sunset in this photo is just one example. It is one of many sunsets I had chance to enjoy every evening last summer.
I was working at the little beach in the suburb od my hometown. That is close to my home. For me, sunsets on beach are the most beutiful part of the day. Most of people have already left the beach, they are relaxing in their hotel rooms, taking shower, having dinner and getting reday for a night walk. They have no clue what they are missing. And I? I have nothing to do (since beach is almost empty), but to watch the sun rising down and the sky changing its color. And not to forget, to drink some mojito and get some strenght for 'late night work'. :)

Thank you, @exanime15, for nomination :*
Today I'd like to nominate: @sergey44

Rules:
For seven days you must upload a photo where nature or landscapes are the protagonists

-A brief explanation of the photo
-Sign the picture and say with which camera you took
-Payroll to someone every day
-Uses the Same title and adds something more
-Use the Tag #naturephotochallenge

Love, @mateakrnic :*

Sort:  

Tu ćeš da me vodiš na romantične večere kad ti dodžem

ma i na kraj svita ću ako triba

Its very beautiful! I love your naturephotos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66