Nature Photo Challenge - Day 5 - This is where I come from

in #naturephotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

For the almost half of my life I've been convinced that I'm pretty good amateur photographer as well as I was convinced that I have al least enough landscape photos to complete this challenge. Buuuuuuut... For the last hour I've been searching and searching... And searching. And the only thing I actually found is 54722659 party photos (why isn't there any 'crazy drunk students' challenge??)
Anyway, I menaged to find a few photos that I've not already used. This is one of them.
It was taken in NP Krka with my Iphone SE, while I was acting a tour guide to my friend @stephanie.tzvek.
The fun fact is that I've visited NP Krka so many times (my dad works there, I've learned to swim there and we live nearby), but I've never realised how beautiful it really was until I took Klara there. Tour guiding made me stop for a minute, watch nature closely and be really proud of where I come from.

Thank you, @exanime15, for nomination :*
Today I'd like to nominate: @faces

Rules:
For seven days you must upload a photo where nature or landscapes are the protagonists

-A brief explanation of the photo
-Sign the picture and say with which camera you took
-Payroll to someone every day
-Uses the Same title and adds something more
-Use the Tag #naturephotochallenge

Love, @mateakrnic :*

Sort:  

Beautiful, I love Krka :)

Thank you :) I love it too :D

Muy buena fotografía

LJUBI SVOJU ZEMLJU NALJOJ TI SAGRADI DOM
naravno da imaš party slike kad su te najbitnije he he

Šta da kažem osim - Daaaalmatinac sam

Ponekad se stvarno zapitam..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99