The Beautiful and Colorful BUTTERLY

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, How are you Steemians???
I hope everyone is good and happy.

Today, I would like to share my own shot and my gallery of a beautiful butterfly.

▪Look, how beautiful it is, isn't it? They're free to watch the world and fly.
20180107_023213.png
#free #photography #animalphotography #travel #nature #naturelover #travelblogger #colorful #love #choosehappiness

Sort:  

Nice shot. Good thing the butterflies are resting. Haha!

hahahaha thats the best thing when butterflies are tired 😀😊😂

Hello @zoowee1988 My wife actually loves butterfly and for that I upvote on your photo! She's planning it tattooed on her body too. Hope to see more of your animal photos! Follow me @ramaonehalf

Thank you so much!

That would be lovely if she can have a butterfly tattoe in here body, A piece of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38