DTube adventure - I'M TAKING YOU FOR A WALK THROUGH SMALL VILLAGE KELEMENsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


Today I'm showing you my village where I used to live for 5 years. In spring, autumn and summer you can see the beauty of greenery, flowers, animals, colorful leaves, but my favorite time of the year is winter when everything is covered with snow. Nature looks like a beautiful painting or glistening sculpture. So, yeah, this is a short video of a walk through little village Kelemen. Enjoy!
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

omg what a wonderful place u live in ^^

it really is! thank you for stopping by!

Great video. Looks like you had happy memories here. Cheers

Yes, I really do! I love to come back there! 😄

Great video :D

Thank you 😄

nice info

i am trying to upload from last one wek on dtube but got always error while error blockchain

can you help me what issue

Hey, I've been having problems too... I wrote about it in my previous video's description. I couldn't upload video for two days.. I tried to log out, delete my browser's history and I turned off my computer. If this doesn't help, try to use another browser.. it will eventually stop erroring... it helped me

Amazing winter. So cool @zizzy-beth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50