Pesona alam bukit Hanura..

in #nature6 years ago

Good evening steemit friends ..
How are you guys all hope good alright yes aminn ...

Tonight I want to tell a little about the natural charm that I see when I walk the road to the middle aceh ...
And by the time I reached the border between north aceh district and the festive bener I saw a beautiful view from the hanurese hill the local residents said ...

IMG-20180224-WA0008.jpg

This is the scene that I had time to pass my phone ..
It's beautiful not steemit friends all ..
You time to come here to enjoy this scene and enjoy a cup of coffee with me ...

In this place is always filled with local tourists ..
Most young men and women come ...

What a beautiful creation
God..
There is no end to giving thanks for the gifts that have been presented to us all
..

So for my article tonight ..
Hopefully interested readers ..

Please follow and vote me on steemit yes.
And do not forget the comment jga ...
Because your comments will all be my future learning to make the article better ..

Thank you..
Assalamualaikum...

Sort:  

Selamat, sbd anda meningkat..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32