menikmati kopi smbil meliat sanset

in #nature6 years ago

Hallo sahabat steemit ..

Beautiful sanset in the afternoon in the yard of rice fields near my house.
Subhanallah ya allah really you are the most perfect creator ...

IMG-20180206-WA0062.jpg

Hello friend steemit if you pingin meliat atmosphere like the photos that I send above please my home.
I will take you to see the beautiful sanset in my village ..
Surely there is a surprise with the densely populated village and slum tp masi can enjoy the beauty of sanset ..

I look forward to a friend of steemit to be able to enjoy a cup of coffee while studying her beautiful senset ..

Thank you friend steemit see you in laen time yes ..
Do not forget to follow and vote me ya friend steemit ...
Assalamualaikum...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38