Jembatan layang pijay

in #nature6 years ago

good night all steemit friends ..
May all be in good health and always in the protection of Allah.
Aminn ...

Tonight I want to tell a little what I saw last afternoon ...

IMG_20180308_163834.jpg

Do you guys come here my friends ..
I'm sure that in seputaran aceh already ever all ..
😂😂😂😂

Ya this is a flyover that exist in district pidie jaya regency which just exist after expansion of regency pidie ....

This bridge is the bridge that becomes the access of the regent office employees and some of the laen's office in the office complex cot trieng ...

this bridge does look very beautiful ..
It is only natural that many of the surrounding community who ignore the moment of his family, friends and also his girlfriend ...

This place is always crowded during the afternoon ..
Even the weather is cold ..
Very many photographers are taking exotic pictures at Seputaran there ..

So much for my article tonight ..
Hopefully interested readers ..

Please follow and vote me on steemit yes.
And do not forget the comment jga ...
Because your comments will all be my future learning to make the article better ..

Thank you..
Assalamualaikum...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41