🔎 Macrophotography - the small things matter 🌺

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

image.png
dividerflower.png
image.png

The small things in life matter

a small word can people make more happy than a big gift..
how are you?
good morning...
thank you...
to be a good listener can be more worth then an entertainer...

dividerflower.png
image.png
dividerflower.png
My entry to #macrophotography contest, shots taken with an Asus Zenfone.

Developed and sponsored by: @juliank
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Have a great day and best regards
Tom
me1.png
dividerflower.png
My #Steemgigs service:

https://steemgigs.org/steemgigs/@zanoni/repost-your-post-on-steempressorg

🔥Quality posts with original content can attract new users to Steemit.🔥

If you like I can repost your post, too. Just resteem and upvote a post of me and leave a comment with the link of the post you want I repost on https://steempress.org/.

💓My way to promote Steemit.....💓

You will get a comment and an UPVOTE from me with the link to your post on https://steempress.org/
dividerflower.png
zanonifooter.gif
dividerflower.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

Excelentes fotos, buen mensaje las palabras correctas influyen positivamente y pueden alegrar vidas...me gusta tu post y me agrada el purpura de esas flores.😊

Thank you very much, but I understand Spanish only a little...

Wow! I am under the assumption that vivid photo was not photoshopped! Those colors are amazing!

yes, this was a lucky shot....

Thanks for your awesome photography. Go ahead with your mission..

Clear and beautiful pictures with a professional shot.

Thank you @romeo-chimezie,
even with a older mobile one can make some good shots
Best regards and thanks for dropping by.
Tom

You welcome Sir. Upvoted and resteemed for more audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00