beautiful sun and clouds during the day

in #nature7 years ago

English Language

Hello steemians friend, how are you all?
This time I will share a little beauty of the cloud and the sun during the daytime.



This picture I took while I was in the boarding of one of my friends, I saw a beautiful cloud and I do not think it fits if I do not immortalize it.
Although the atmosphere is hot, but very beautiful if we abadikan. Indeed nature is second to none, at any moment, at any time, and wherever he can give beauty to us.



Let us both preserve our nature, so that beauty is not lost in the swallow by time

Keep up with my next posting, if you like it follow me @yudi.steemit17

Bahasa Indonesia

Hello sahabat steemians, apa kabar semuanya?
Kali ini saya akan membagikan sedikit keindahan awan dan matahari saat siang hari.

Gambar ini saya ambil saat saya berada di kos salah seorang teman saya, saya melihat awan yang indah dan saya rasa tidak pas jika saya tidak mengabadikannya.
Walaupun suasana sedang panas, tetapi sangat indah jika kita abadikan. Memang alam itu tidak ada duanya, di saat apapun, di waktu apapun, dan di manapun dia bisa memberikan keindahan untuk kita.

Mari kita sama-sama menjaga alam kita, agar keindahan tidak hilang di telan oleh waktu

Ikuti terus postingan saya selanjutnya, jika anda menyukainya ikuti saya @yudi.steemit17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63