Natural mandala lovers

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

image

Today @sature, @juhudith, me and other friends met at a lake. It was a beautiful day and I wish to all of you the same joy and happieness we shared today. This is a nature material mandala we created on the beach.

image

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Beautiful prayer :) Thank you for your comment

Sehr cool. Teile ich doch mal mit meinen Followern :-)

Vielen Dank <3

Thank you for sharing this beauty with us! I did not know you can do mandalas with nature materials but now will try to do my own! Thank you for the inspiration! Much love and blessings.

There are so many colours in our natural world that we sometimes miss to recognize. It is a very nice hobby to create something like this when you are outside because you get to know the beauty of your surrounding better :) If you make one too and decide to share it on steemit I would love to see it. Send me the link then please :)

I agree with you 100%. I think we tend to miss to recognize not only the colors but the beauty of the nature as well. For sure I will try to do it! I guess that should be very interesting and very deep experience. I haven't made one from natural materials, but really like doing them in different formats. One - I paint them on stones for different people in the dot technique%) for me it is a whole meditation and it is really interesting how different images just appear in my head. I attached to the message so have an idea%) And sometimes using fractal art to combine with affirmations - they help me to consentrate on somehting and I call them mandalas%)
IMG_1367.JPG

Very nice.
Full 100% and resteemed :-)

Thanks a lot :)

This definitely looks cool. What's the intention behind creating it?

Thank yuu for your support. The intention is to create something beautiful with love <3 Also we liked the idea that someone who came to the place the next day would see it and wonder about it ;)

That's awesome :)

Your follower :), and i like your posts. i see you also vote up ? @ronaldmcatee

Thank you very much for your support ;) I will check out your blog as well ;)

by the way. are you doing black magic :p ?

Good, i like. I'm new in steemit. Help me to quickly understand steemit. If you please send me SBD or give me Up vote. thank you @yoganarchista

Thank you for your support ;) I will check out your blog now and see if I can give you some tips related to your content ;)

Wow, that looks fantastic,voted .I tried some poetry hope you like it @funnystuff
Love and Take Care.💐

Thank you very much @funnystuff :) I will check out your post now as well. Sorry it took me so long to answer :) I was outside a lot enjoying the sun these days ;)

so nice nature material mandala!!! Light and love to you too ^_^

Thank you <3 I am happy you enjoyed it ;)

lovely Mandala yoganarchista
I've recently joined steemit and just made my first post in a new series, I think you might like it :)
https://steemit.com/nature/@hassenmzali/natural-builders-journey-1-cae-mabon#comments

Thank you very much :) I just checked it out and I am really amazed :)

Your welcome @yoganarchista lovely to connect with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43