Red squirrelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Near my house is a small forest where live different animals - rabbits, hedgehogs, foxes are even and especially there are many squirrels. Today managed to meet this red beauty.

Неподалік від мого дому розташований невеликий ліс, в якому живе різні тварини - зайці, їжаки, навіть є лисиці, та особливо багато там білок. Сьогодні вдалося зустріту цю руду красуню.

I am a member of the initiative #powerupchallenge, because a reward for this post will be 100% in Steem Power.

Follow @yetaras!

Sort:  

Haha I love squirrels

Wonderful squirrel! Cute photos;)

Lovely <3 I really love squirrels... Do you know this youtube video of a squirrel stealing a gopro? I loved it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73