Delicate flowers primrose

in #nature7 years ago

Primrose is an interesting flower. This is one of the earliest first spring flowers, but this flower blooms for a long time, more than a month and please the eye with its beauty.

Примула - цікава квітка. Це один з найбільш ранніх первоцвітів, але цвіте ця квітка дуже довго, понад місяць і милує око своєю красою.

  

Sort:  

lovely flower shots.....great work my friend...

Beautiful flowers and tempting eyes to see it, I have never seen this type of flower before, maybe because I live in southeast asia. If I may know, this interest belongs to the interest group how friends?

In our area grows many different beautiful flowers

Im inlove 😍😍😍 i followed you

I am glad! I have a lot of interesting photos that I can share

Hello my friend

I really liked this subject
Thank you for this beautiful information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76