You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A basic guide to heal with herbal tea.

in #nature6 years ago

Yay it has happened, @umulius's first Steemit post!

I am truly in awe of your knowledge about herbs and natural medicine, as well as their applications and use cases. I would love to learn more about these topics myself going into the future.

I believe I might have already tasted some of your herbal tea's before, but I still look forward to my next opportunity. Choosing herbs with specific intentions and drinking them is a form of witchcraft is it not? :3

Sort:  

Thank you for inspiring me join steemit, @xtetrahedron, Im looking forward to get to know this community better and read more of your posts.

 I think you might have tried some of the herbal teas in the cafe at some of our events, at least. :3 

I have a few herbs that I desire to check out thats native to India , and hopefully Im able to bring some back to Norway also. And yes it is witchcraft for sure, all the herbs induce different states, and its a simple way of getting into herbal alchemy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64