Farmer Discovers 4 Kittens In Barn But When They Grow He Realizes They're Not House Cats

in #nature7 years ago

Farmer Discovers 4 Kittens In Barn But When They Grow He Realizes They're Not House Cats
He Thought He Adopted Kittens, But When They Grew Up He Realized They Weren't Normal Cats.
Kittens are just too soft and small not to love. If you’re a full-blown cat lover, then you probably have a bit of a kitten obsession. I often try to adopt a kitten every other month, only to have my family tell me that is too many!

Follow: xoxox

Sort:  

what breed are they than, or is this a cliff hanger till next week?

Some wild cat

I love cats!!! I was SOOOOO close to getting my grandparents a kitten yesterday - but they are not ready yet. Hopefully in a few months. They are still grieving the loss of their beloved 19yo "Fi" (the best kitty I ever met in my LIFE!)

Thank you for this post @xoxox.

Have a great day!

Thank you for amazing comment :)
I love cats too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31