You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden swimmable pure nature by Hells Gate, California

in #nature6 years ago

Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me.
Thanks for this @waybeyonpathai

Sort:  

Awww thank you!! and I'm sure there should be some beautiful places all around. Maybe it's hidden where you are! Where do you live?? Thanks for checking the post out. xoxo ❤️

Your welcome
I live in Indonesia-Aceh.
I love to travel, I'm very dream a new journey to get the new atmosphere.
Thanks for this @waybeyondpadthai

Ohhhh! So many Steemians (especially eSteemians) are from there! I would love to go visit one day :) Hope you got to travel like you want to!!!! :)

Yes here many estemanian. I am one of them.
I would love to bring you around the beautiful places here.
Where do you come from?
One day I'll make a trip of it.

Thanks for this @waybeyondpadthai

I'm from Thailand !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32