A Mothers TouchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

Hello Steemers,

Apologies for my recent silence.

I thought i would post one of my all time favourite images for being away so long.

I photographed this Lioness with her cub in the Ulu Lapa game reserve which falls within the Greater Kruger National Park Area.

These two were apart of a larger pride of 8 cubs nursed by 2 females which i'll share in another post soon.

I hope you like!

Clinton
Wild in Africa

Sort:  

Very Nice Post; Voted and followed you and kindly see my posts and vote me and follow me, As we can see our future posts and give vote to each other. Thank you @wildinafrica

Thank you very much:)

Perfect shot. Should get this one framed.

Thank you! It is certainly going to be framed:)

It will inspire good vibes by those that view it’s symbolic beauty of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35