Me flower arranging in front of the mountains - Lake District UK (shot of the finished bouquet in the post)

in #nature8 years ago (edited)

While the rest of the family sat around the table waiting for the barbecue to do it's work, I got busy collecting and arranging some wild florals...

Alt Text

Here's the finished arrangement - I was really happy to be able to find such a perfect spot for it!

Alt Text

Sort:  

Wonderful! This is beautiful work, flowers is my life and I wish you every success!

Thank you - I'm just starting out as a florist... still working full time as a gardener but I hope to be able to build a big enough following to be able to go it alone! Flowers are my life too!

you, your flowers, and your surroundings are all gorgeous!

Thank you! That's made me smile!

that's really nice work

Thank you! You can see more of my work on instagram: @wildfloralscambridge

I just checked it out - you have a real talent!

Thank you, that's lovely of you to say :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28