A day trip to Taiwanese ABORIGINAL VILLAGE, 'WULAI' || Secret natural hot springs || Boar sausages

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


Wulai.png

Wow!! We just went to this village that used to be a village of the aboriginal peeps. The vibe was so cool and easy-going. The nature’s still nature! With mountains surrounded makes the town so attractive and pretty. I went with my new friend ‘Adam’ and thanks god! He’s Taiwanese so he speaks the language. We made our way to the local hidden spots for hot springs. It was such a coooool experience! Oh! I had a boar sausage as well.. a bit sweet but so good. (Or I was hungry??)

Anyways, ‘Wulai’ is a must in Taipei!!!!!!!!!!!!



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


https://steemit.com/@waybeyondpadthai
https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




THIS POST JUST MADE YOU WANT TO VISIT THE PLACE?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

wow someone has a new place to explore! :D

well how i wish!
hopefully when I get rich with the crypto and the STEEMIT! <3 :D

Sameeee! when steem hits $50, I'm buying a 1 or 2 bedroom condo!!! Bwahahah

dude im waiting! just bring it on!!! :D

the atmosphere in the village is very cold

There you go again making me jealous of all your travels.. hahaha.. take extra care always.. have fun and please wear sunscreen! 😍😃

Posted using Partiko Android

I literally said exactly the same via discord PM lol

Hahahahahaha we are steemitmamas alright 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't be so jealous. You got beautiful beaches in the Philippines! and Thank you! :) ❤️

Great video your life looks so much fun hey, looks like a super fun place to visit. I had no idea that they had aboriginal culture in Taiwan.

Posted using Partiko iOS

They do.. interesting one! ❤️

Your right, I would love this place! I like to go from hot tub to cold tub. It feels so invigorating! What's up with the sweet sausage? I don't like that too much. If they just opened up a branch of the Brewseum next to the river then I would probably be on the next plane to Taiwan!

Hahahahhaha good one chef! The sausage was surprisingly good. I dindn't expect the taste coming.. ❤️

I keep reading all these cool travel stories, it must be a sign to book a trip!

Yes, it's sign. Now you do it already! hahaha :P ❤️

wow! What a killer spot!! I love love love hot springs!! 😎👍

That was one of the best I visited so far. Going to another spot today also. You all should comeeee! ❤️

Oh! should HAVE COME with me actually hahha :D

ช่วงมิวเซียม สคิปอย่างรวดเร็วไปถึงช่วงของกิน ตั้งหน้าตั้งตาดูอย่างไม่กระพริบตา 5555 เล็งไว้ละ คราวก่อนซื้อตั๋วไว้ทริปล่มค่ะ ปลายๆปีเอาใหม่ น่าไปมากอ่ะตัว

ก่อนไปนั่งอ่านโพสต์ กะดูวิดีโอหนูเลย คูลๆเพียบๆ ฮ่าๆๆๆ

Your video just made me miss Taiwan!

Awww hahah thank you! I don't wanna leave so soon either :D ❤️

Excellent Video. Made me want to go back also. Last year we spent a week in a tribal village in Alishan visiting a friend. Amazing! Thanks for taking my spirit back :)

Awwww! Thanks for checking it out and I'm glad you like! You just brought even more of my creating spirit out also! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46