Enjoy the beauty of the lake

in #nature6 years ago

image


My family and I went to a lakeside, the place is beautiful and romantic.
image
We bathe together in the lake and the water is a bit cold to make the warm atmosphere becomes more romantic and beautiful.
image
We really enjoy the beauty of the lake and the scenery is so beautiful, this lake has clean water and a nice place, my family and very happy to come to this lake.
image
We are very happy and cheerful, because we can get together with family together here.

please follow and upvote @virus-x image

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63