Spruce

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

CIMG3416.JPG

Hello my friends! near my house are spruce and firs. They are very beautiful, tall, slender. They like to sit of birds, and on one of the trees lives the cuckoo that cuckoo every day. But I find her failed. And as soon as I get close to the birds, they fly away. Now I understand that it is very difficult to photograph birds. And those photographers who can do it, in my opinion, are real professional photographers. And I managed Christmas tree branches to catch the shot. Learn...

Sort:  

Yeah birds senesor are very active they feels human motion very quickly.next time take picture but very camly:)looking forward for birds:)

thank you so much. Yes I need to learn to catch the movement of birds

My pleasure!!
hope you follow me back:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65