Super Sky - Super Moon

in #nature7 years ago (edited)


Sunset1.JPG

Sun setting in the West


Super Moon.JPG


Super Moon rising in the East


TexasSkySuperMoon.JPG



The above photos were taken on my iPhone in a new housing subdivision where I have a tutor student. I just happened to finish and walk outside at the perfect time to snap a couple of photos.
I was up on a hill where lots of the sky was visible!



SuperMoonBlueMoon.JPG

Later that night I took this photo in our backyard.
Photo taken with my Canon PowerShot SX720 HS.


I hope you got to see this full moon(super moon/blue moon)
on January 31, 2018.
As you can see it was beautiful!


violetmed150.jpg


February 4, 2018

Sort:  

beautiful photography. it is looking so natural :). first and last pictures are just amazing. keep up the good work. nice photography skills

This is really beautiful, I like moon and sun photography. Thanks for sharing!

Very beautiful photographs, @violetmed! I love the second one with the moonrise!

Thank you @crystalize, I thought it was so pretty with the colors of the sunset along with the moon rising!

Incredible photographs. Your timing couldn’t have been better. Awe the Texas skies. By the way, I like all of them too pretty to pick out just one. 🐓🐓

Lovely picture specially the first one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65