Summer is Here!

in #nature6 years ago

School is out and our hot summer temperatures have arrived!


I'm thankful for air conditioning in my home, car, church, store, etc.
My gardening time will have to be early in the day until the fall arrives!


Here are few flowers to beautify your day!


MiniRose.JPG


My favorite miniature rose


IMG_2384 (2).JPG


A purple flower from the flowering tree at the park that I haven't identified.


RedClover3 (3).JPG


My red clover is blooming now.


OrangeTulip.JPG


Orange Tulip - Photo from March 2018.


No more substitute teaching for the summer, but I will tutor a couple of kids over the summer.
Oh, yes and I'll be teaching Vacation Bible School at my church one week in June!


violetmed150.jpg


Have a Blessed Day!


June 3, 2018
All original photos taken by me

Sort:  

Nice flowers. I think with the vegetation all around you, the weather in your domain should not be that high.
Here in Nigeria, the weather is almost hot through out the year.

Well, I’m thankful for sunny days and humidity that allows us to have such beautiful flowers and trees, but I do enjoy spring and fall when it is cooler! Your life experience with hot weather almost all the time is a lot different than mine! Sending you blessings for a great day!

Thank you for the blessings. Do have a wonderful day too. But don't know if it's possible to have a chat with you on whatsapp or discord ma.

It is really hot in the afternoon here too but the early morning is cool. Summer is here but my vacation starts in August. I will be in the US then.

Well, I'm glad you get to visit the US in August!

Some beautiful floral shares, Violet. Happy Summer:)

Same to you!

Beautiful flowers mam and love to see that you too love gardening. Flowers, tree, greenery and the nature around us are the real treasure. Thanks.

We had it hot in the 90's which is very hot for Michigan. Now it has cooled to the 60's and feels chilly! Lovely flower shots always!

Well for me here in north Texas, our high temps will be in the 90's and 100's from now through September most likely! We get a few cold front thrown in here and there and then we have some "cool" high temps in the 80's!

The colors are absolutely delightful! I love when summer is around the corner!

Happy summer ma'am, don't get yourself stressed out and don't allow the hot weather to affect your glowing skin.

I can't stop loving your beautiful flowers.... You really have cute and healthy garden.

Such gorgeous flowers! Not lookimg forward to the 100+ degree temps that are coming, but glad summer is here.

I agree, 100+ days are not my favorite!

That is really beautiful natural place and also garden Photography so amazing,I really like flower photography thanks for sharing with us

Resteem done

I hope youy enjoy the summer. The rose looks so beautiful

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77