Greetings From Pepper In The Garden!

in #nature6 years ago


Some of my followers wanted to see a photo of my dog Pepper.
I have featured her in other posts over the last 16 months on Steemit!

Pepper2.jpg


Pepper by the Turks Cap


TurksCap1.jpg


TurksCap2.jpg


I know I have featured Turks Cap before, maybe a couple of weeks ago,
but this is the time of year when it is just covered with blooms!
I sure hope some butterflies and maybe even a hummingbird or two will take advantage of these beautiful blooms!


TurksCap3.jpg


Pepper1.jpg


Pepper relaxing in the shade near some of our clover!


Have a Blessed Day!


violetmed150.jpg


September 6, 2018
All original photos taken on my iPhone 8 Plus

Sort:  

Thank you for being a member and supporter of the creativebot.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Keep Steeming on!! <3

Lovely garden , beautiful flowers n most adorable PEPPER . it looks so obedient, I also have a dog LUCY very lovable but at the same time naughty too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, my dog Pepper does have some bad habits also!

Hahaa, inspite of having some bad habits, they are loving companion to a man,most affectionate,loyal n faithful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaa, inspite of having some bad habits, they are loving companion to a man,most affectionate,loyal n faithful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet pepper and you have very pretty garden too. 💝

Love that last shot. What a nice pose. My intuition tells me that Pepper is female. Am I right? If so, she also seems a bit shy. Again, just my intuition. I'm sure you give Pepper lots of love, and a nice home. Looking at Pepper makes me miss my old dog. Oh well, life's a bitch (no pun intended)...

Yes, Pepper is a very lively rambunctious girl dog! She is five years old and jumps on most everyone that visits our yard, if I don't put her on a leash! I've tried training her not to jump, but she still acts like a puppy!

@violetmed But it is that I adore it dear friend to you adorable and loving pepper. Look how he gets relaxed in the shade. It's just that it's divine. Thank you for sharing the photo with all of us dear friend. It is incredibly expectacular the beautiful flowers of the turks CAP in this time of the year. It has an imprecise and vivid color. Pure magic is enchanting flower. Pepper next to the flowers is so tender. Beautiful shots. I hope you visit many butterflies and hummingbirds your beautiful flowers of structure and striking color that stand out for their great beauty. A big hug. Happy day. A great affection on my part for pepper.
Dogs are very loving and faithful. They are always there to give us their affection and great affection. They receive us in house since we arrived moving almost all his body of so much happiness when seeing us. Super adorable. Another big hug for everyone.

Surely butterflies and hummingbirds will come to your garden, @violetmed!! Although it looks big, your dog looks quiet and good, it doesn't look brave! Duty is still an excellent companion. Thanks for sharing!

I don't know if they are the same, and if not, they are from the same family. Your dog is calm and let the butterflies reach the garden? My dog barks even when he sees a cricket! hahahaha. Greetings, beautiful lady.

She chases squirrels, rabbits and birds that dare to come into our yard, but doesn't seem interested in butterflies, thank goodness!

Yo también tengo un perro que se llama Canela, @violetmed!! Me acompaña para donde yo vaya. Siempre está a mi lado! Es mi amiga. Un abrazo

Canela es un nombre bonita. Es muy bueno que su perro es su amiga! Gracias por ayudarme practicar mi espanol. Un abrazo a tu!

You have an excellent guardian and an unbeatable company, @violetmed! Pets, especially dogs, and plants are so necessary in a house. I don't think you can complain! Nature lives in communion in your home. Congratulations. Hugs

Lovely Pepper and red flowers make her look her best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64