Flowers For My Daughter

in #nature7 years ago (edited)


Today is my daughter's birthday, so I want to post these beautiful photos
in her honor. I love any color of violet/purple flower!

GlobeAmaEdited(2).JPG


GlobeAmaranthSign.JPG


These are called Globe Amaranth Fireworks..
I took these photos on my Sony Camera at the Dallas Arboretum in
October 2012.


GlobeAmaranth2.JPG


Also enjoy a couple of more photos taken in August of 2017 on my
Canon PowerShot.


PurpleLeaves.JPG


PurpleFlowersDallasArb.JPG


Hope these brighten up your day!


violetmed150.jpg

Sort:  

Bless such an AMAZING Mother for filling her daughters life with such BEAUTIFUL color .. I am sure her heart is BRIGHT today .. The photos made me smile, I cannot imagine the joy you brought to her life today .. Love you Friend!!! SUNSHINE247

Thank you - you are so sweet! 💕 Happy New Year to you!

Same to you my Friend!!! I hope your 2018 is HUGE successful year .. Keep glowing, it brightens my day!! SUNSHINE247

Having a daughter is one of the best things in the world... isnt it? and happy birthday to her, i wish you have a great time together :)

Yes, having a daughter has been rewarding, even though every day isn’t perfect. My son and I also have a great connection. I’m blessed!

Hmmm! It's only a true mother that seeks after her child's happiness. This you have done has truly shown you are such a mother that cares, such that is rare in the society today. Let me join friends and relative to wish ur daughter the very best life can afford. I wish i could post some beautiful flowers too, but those you've sent had done the work already. Mind you, you are a mother amongst mothers, i know your daughter is so furtunate also to have you.

Thank you @tusk4don for your wonderful comment! Have a blessed day!

Excellent collection of flowers, I think your daughter will like it, Wish her health and happiness, because for us mothers there is nothing more important that the children were happy and not ill. Good luck to you and your family in the New Year :)

Thank you and Happy New Year to you @magnata!

Happy Birthday to your daughter.
May her life be filled with the happiness like these beautifull flowers.
Thanks for this post.

Such a beautiful colors

Nice flowers and happy birthday for your daughter <3

These flowers carry a lot of life... The most beautiful gift for your daughter.
thank you @violetmed

Happy Birthday to your daughter! Have a good one! :)

The flowers represent a kind of bond between the mother and daughter. A bond of tenderliness,love and care. You care for the flowers to see it grow,nurture it tenderly and harvest lovingly.
God bless you mir!

So true @pharouq66. Have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46