Nature photography

in #nature6 years ago

Selamat malam teman temanku, apa kabar anda hari ini, semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu

Pada postingan saya yang singkat saya akan memberikan gambaran photography pada postingan ini, baiklah inilah photography nya

Photography

  • Location : Indonesia

  • Photography

  • Smartphonephotography

image

Nature Photography, regards @verasusanti

My Team

@gilangarif131294
@arifpratama
@ismealda
@maqvira
@rafael-timo
@rahmat1989
@marbawi1991
@abdifitri
@aduntagana
@steem-rescue

Thank you for your support

Sort:  

I want to tell you
about the sunflower I found
on the sidewalk yesterday.
It is wilting and curled and gorgeous
and knows it.

I want to age like that,
never forgetting my own beauty,
never forgetting how to say bloom.

By Anna Voelker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89