Unusual and Amazing Snakes

in #nature7 years ago

Hello my friends ! I'm happy to share with you Unusual and Amazing Snakes

Elephant trunk snake
Elephant Trunk Snake.jpg
By Fascination Herp

Completely aquatic snakes that feed on fish. These do well in slightly acidic water.

Yellow Bellied Sea Snake (Pelamis Platura)

Yellow Bellied Sea Snake (Pelamis Platura).jpg
By Snakes

Kuala Penyu - Flying Snakes!

Kuala Penyu - Flying Snakes!.jpg
By SandSpice

Arabian Horned Viper

Arabian Horned Viper.jpg
By DhandaNot's Photography

I hope you like it !
Upvote, resteem it, and don't forget to follow me @vanessa11val. Have a nice day !It really helps me out!
Thanks for stopping by. Love and only love, ❤️
Vanessa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53