You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be or not to be a vegetarian - this is the question! A moral dilemma on becoming a vegan or eating meat

in #nature6 years ago

Yes I can and I have for my own food... I grew up with the notion of you can't kill it you shouldn't eat it. Mind you though I am a vegetarian... I tried vegan but I don't believe in all of it so I am a vegetarian... I don't consume milk or yoghurt but will have a little bit of cheese every now and then.... don't eat fish Eggs only when I feel I need some extra b12 and energy ( I agree it's better then taking supplements for it...nature provides) the act of the actual kill is not so hard if you have your mindset right. If you realise why you will be ok...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76